UTVS Wins National BEA Awards

UTVS Television won three National BEA Festival of Media Arts awards this year, competing against over 1,700 entires. Kirsten Krull won the BEA Award of Excellence for Kirsten Krull Sports Reel. Andrew Legatt tied second place for his SCSU vs WMU Hockey Day Minnesota Tease. Mitchell Barnhart, Summer Welch & Paige Jaeger tied third place for UTVS News: May 1, 2019. Congratulations to our UTVS Members for their success!.

Read The BEA Press Release

View The Nominees

Mitchell Barnhart, Summer Welch, Paige Jaeger, Third Place Tie, UTVS News: May 1, 2019

Kirsten Krull, Award of Excellence Winner, Kirsten Krull Sports Reel

Andrew Legatt, BEA Second Place Tie, SCSU vs WMU Hockey Day Minnesota Tease

Contact UTVS

UTVS Television

Suite 22 Stewart Hall

St. Cloud State University

720 4th Avenue South

St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301



A Student Organization at SCSU

©2023 UTVS Television